Make a Donation  |  Contact  |  Sitemap   


Home > About ABS > Committees

ABS Committees

As listed in the Begonian

Committee Chairperson Members
Audit Paul Tsamtsis  Susan Muller
Awards Cheryl Lenert
Back Issues Linda Kammerer
Ballot Counting Ingeborg Foo
Book Store Jan Brown
Branch Relations Tom Keepin
Business Manager Vacant
Johanna Zinn
SOS Johanna Zinn
Convention Advisor Mary Sakamoto
Entries/Classification Vacant
Grants Martin Delgado
Internet / Webmaster Julie Vanderwilt
Historian Jeanne Jones
Horticultural Correspondent Greg Sytch
Judging Maxine Zinman
Membership Linda Kammerer
Nomenclature Vacant
Parliamentarian Linda Lawson
Public Relations Vacant
Research Howard Berg
Seed Fund Michael Ludwig
Slide Library Charles Jaros
Unidentified Species Co-Chairs:
Charles Jaros
Mary Bucholtz
* Appointed

Home | About | Membership | The Begonian | Branches | Events | Virtual Greenhouse | Registered Begonias | Resources | Shop | Sitemap

©2007 - 2013 American Begonia Society. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Images © Copyright photographer listed, All rights reserved.